Testimonials


5

30 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

5 / 5 stars   

I got the information about aram travels through google search & contacted through phone without seeing the testimonials. The way Mr Rahul guided us for selection of vehicle(Ertiga AC) as well as destinations to be covered as per no. & age of touring members ...proved to be really an added advantage as we dropped the idea of diu considering our spiritual circuit with elderly people.. Jamnagar .. Harshad .. Mool Dwarka .. Porbandar .. Madhavpur .. Somnath ... Gir.. Joonagadh ...jamnagar within 02 days from 19.10.18 to 20.10.18. The vehicle was clean, comfortable & the driver Mr Ibrahim was really a gem. I never met any driver who has conducted himself so honestly & professionally as Mr Ibrahim. He maintained his expenses within the Daily driver allowance of Rs 250/- despite I offered him to accompany us on lunch & dinner. His philosophy was simple but worth remembering " sir jab aapne mujhe 250/- de diya hai to mera farz banta hai ki mai usi me adjust karu ...na ki aapse paise lene k bavjood aapke sath lunch dinner ka expense aapke upar dalun" I was touched with his honest behaviour.. He shown us every spot known or unknown to us ...never found sleeping in car ...always ready to move as per our comfort ...I wish him good luck ...n I thank aram for giving such a fantastic service where no hidden conditions were implemented after completion of pleasant journey. Thanks ...all the best ..Highly recommended tour & travel operator .."Aram Travels, jamnagar"

    21-10-2018

5 / 5 stars   

I have hired Innova Crysta for a family trip in Gujrat for 5 days. I am fully satisfied. The co-ordination from the date of booking till end of journey was excellent. Superb driver, extremely skilled and efficient. Car condition was fantastic. Full marks to Aram Travel and recommend all book car through Aram Travel only.

    18-10-2018

5 / 5 stars   

I am working in a field of Maritime/Shipping industry. We require car at any time during Night or Day. I am obtaining services of Aram Travels since 2013 and till today no complain about anything, truly anything. Vehicle always arrives ON TIME and I reached to my destination ON TIME. Well maintained vehicles, Good and polite staff. Aram Travels is operated and managed by experts. My best wishes to Aram Travels.

    17-09-2018

5 / 5 stars   

I am working in a field of Maritime/Shipping industry. We require car at any time during Night or Day. I am obtaining services of Aram Travels since 2013 and till today no complain about anything, truly anything. Vehicle always arrives ON TIME and I reached to my destination ON TIME. Well maintained vehicles, Good and polite staff. Aram Travels is operated and managed by experts. My best wishes to Aram Travels.

    17-09-2018

5 / 5 stars   

Their service is excellent ..good car and reliable driver.... Will recommend for sure to anyone.

    30-04-2018

5 / 5 stars   

Their service is excellent ..good car and reliable driver....they can improve on directions as expecting driver to familiar with the roads and destination. Will recommend for sure to anyone.

    05-02-2018

5 / 5 stars   

My self and my wife traveled for pilgrimage in Gujarat and not aware of many things there . Through internet we came to know about Aram travels and read the testimonials.Based on that we contacted Mr Rahul who advised to book through their website . .We booked for 5 days to visit Dwarka / Somanth / Bhavenagar/ Nishkalank Mahadev temple koliyak and back to Jamnagar from 12th to 16th December 2017 .From the start to finish , it was professional service .The vehicle was Toyota Etios in excellent condition and the driver Moshin was very polite and exceptionally good .We were new to Gujarat but he has shown many places .Without him we would have missed to see betdwarka and few more places . After our trip we have realized that the testimonials written in their website is absolute true and nothing overstated as we ourselves experienced their good service . GOD BLESS ARAM TRAVELS TO CONTINUE TO DO GOOD SERVICE TO PEOPLE .

    26-12-2017

5 / 5 stars   

Booked Innova for Dwarka Darshan . Great service. Will recommend Aram travels to others.

    22-12-2017

5 / 5 stars   

Booked Etios for visiting Dwarka, Somnath and Gir sanctuary with family. The vehicle was clean and well maintained. Our driver was Shakil, he was very courteous and helped us explore various places along the way. Great service. Will recommend Aram travels to others.

    04-12-2017

5 / 5 stars   

We have been dealing with Aram Travels, Jamnagar for the past three year, hiring cars for our clients & self and have found their services very efficient. The cars are good and the drivers very courteous and safe.Aram travel has ensured that their take care of smallest of things for their client.

    22-11-2017
Give Your Feedback
Email won't be shown in website.