Testimonials


5

26 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

5 / 5 stars   

Their service is excellent ..good car and reliable driver.... Will recommend for sure to anyone.

    30-04-2018

5 / 5 stars   

Their service is excellent ..good car and reliable driver....they can improve on directions as expecting driver to familiar with the roads and destination. Will recommend for sure to anyone.

    05-02-2018

5 / 5 stars   

My self and my wife traveled for pilgrimage in Gujarat and not aware of many things there . Through internet we came to know about Aram travels and read the testimonials.Based on that we contacted Mr Rahul who advised to book through their website . .We booked for 5 days to visit Dwarka / Somanth / Bhavenagar/ Nishkalank Mahadev temple koliyak and back to Jamnagar from 12th to 16th December 2017 .From the start to finish , it was professional service .The vehicle was Toyota Etios in excellent condition and the driver Moshin was very polite and exceptionally good .We were new to Gujarat but he has shown many places .Without him we would have missed to see betdwarka and few more places . After our trip we have realized that the testimonials written in their website is absolute true and nothing overstated as we ourselves experienced their good service . GOD BLESS ARAM TRAVELS TO CONTINUE TO DO GOOD SERVICE TO PEOPLE .

    26-12-2017

5 / 5 stars   

Booked Innova for Dwarka Darshan . Great service. Will recommend Aram travels to others.

    22-12-2017

5 / 5 stars   

Booked Etios for visiting Dwarka, Somnath and Gir sanctuary with family. The vehicle was clean and well maintained. Our driver was Shakil, he was very courteous and helped us explore various places along the way. Great service. Will recommend Aram travels to others.

    04-12-2017

5 / 5 stars   

We have been dealing with Aram Travels, Jamnagar for the past three year, hiring cars for our clients & self and have found their services very efficient. The cars are good and the drivers very courteous and safe.Aram travel has ensured that their take care of smallest of things for their client.

    22-11-2017

5 / 5 stars   

Booked Etios, with AC, Excellent service, Went Dwarka for first time travelling with my family from Jamnagar, Driver Mr. Narendra, was courteous and Efficient, he guided us during our two days stay at Dwarka. Will Recommend Aram Travels. Thank You Mr. Rahul, for the nice service we received.

    20-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Very proffesional handling of booking and pickup at the ariport in jamnagar. The driver was very co-opertaive and doubled as a guide through the three day pilgrimage tour. Innova is the car we hired as the Toyota legacy goes if the service schedule of the car is maitained wiith authorized dealers the car doesnt squeak even though it had done 3.5 lakh kilometers plus. Though the roads and traffic was not very taxing the driver was very cautious and safe.

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We are hiring the vehicles of Aaram Travels since more than 4 yrs now. Me and my team at Deloitte are regularly travelling using the services of Aaram Travels. Excellent services are provided by Aaram Travels which is very well led by Mr. Rahul. We have always pleasant experience while travelling with Aaram Travels and all the drivers are trained and well mannered. We are regularly using the services of Aaram Travels for our official as well personal travels and very much satisfied with them.

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Excellent super efficient , accurate , fast services. Keep up the good gebuibe work. U have a long way.

    12-06-2016
Give Your Feedback
Email won't be shown in website.