Testimonials


5

26 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

5 / 5 stars   

Had a great trip to Dui with Aram travels providing the vehicle and transportation. The van was comfortable and AC was excellent! I was VERY impressed with the skill of the driver which is key given that the roads are very tricky to navigate in a safe way. I certainly would NOT have driven myself, so this way I got to see some things that otherwise I would have missed in India. I would recommend Aram travels to others. It was a terrific experience. Thanks!

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We went on a weekend trip to Diu from Jamanagar and were very satisfied with the experience! We had a very safe trip with Gajendra and were really happy with the driving and his kindness. The car - a van - was also in a very good condition!

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Have hired Aram Travels cars five times in the last one year. Excellent service for multi day trips as well as for airport pick up from Rajkot / Ahmedabad. Clean and well maintained cars and very polite and good drivers. Excellent reliability, car always reported before time. Transparent and genuine tariff without any hidden or additional charges, even on festivals. Very polite, committed and honest owner. Looking forward to my next trip.

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Excellent service. Good car conditions, Driver Beepin also very helpful. THANKS AARAM TRAVELS. N VERY MUCH THANKS TO MR.RAHUL VED FOR FOR UR BETTER SERVICE .

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We are using services of Aram Travels since last 02 yeasr for our NRI & Corporate Guest travelling around Gurajat. We have found their services very excellent , transperant & Upto our satisfaction. Hope you continue the Good work ..... Devan Shah Managing Partner Uniglobe Royal Travel Royal Holidays Royal Vacations... Jamnagar.

    09-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Before we started the trip, I was a bit sceptical about how it will be. But during the trip I realized it was much better than what I anticipated. The trip was just wonderful. we had a great time travelling with AARAM TRAVELS. All arrangement was done perfectly, we didnt have to worry about anything, just relaxed and enjoyed. The cab drivers SARFARAZ was very nice and dedicated. Thanks to the ARAM TRAVEL team, I would anytime recommend you as one of the best travel operators in JAMNAGAR

    08-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Very Good service and the driver was very well mannered and was well informed of the places and worked as a guide. Car condition is very well and They the staff at Aram travel is very cooperative and professional and i am very happy to have chosen Aram travels . All the best!

    07-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We have been dealing with Aram Travels, Jamnagar for the past one year, hiring cars for our clients and have found their services very efficient. The cars are good and the drivers very courteous and safe. The rates quoted by Aram Travels are also very competetative.

    25-11-2015

5 / 5 stars   

the service provided by aram travels in jamnager is unbound. the time and the punctuality for the customer is very good.the overall service is very satisfiable for the customer..all the best.

    25-11-2015

5 / 5 stars   

I had hired the Car with two days for my visit to Somnath via Jamkhambhalia. From the time I got down at Jamngar and returned I had one of the finest experiences of travelling y a tourist Vehicle. The Chauffeur Kasam was extremely well informed about the route and popular places en route. He was extremely well manered and polite through out the journey and became part of my family by the ned of the journey. His conduct clearly reflected on the Organisation he was working for ! Kudos Aram Travel

    25-11-2015
Give Your Feedback
Email won't be shown in website.