Testimonials


5

30 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

5 / 5 stars   

Booked Etios, with AC, Excellent service, Went Dwarka for first time travelling with my family from Jamnagar, Driver Mr. Narendra, was courteous and Efficient, he guided us during our two days stay at Dwarka. Will Recommend Aram Travels. Thank You Mr. Rahul, for the nice service we received.

    20-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Very proffesional handling of booking and pickup at the ariport in jamnagar. The driver was very co-opertaive and doubled as a guide through the three day pilgrimage tour. Innova is the car we hired as the Toyota legacy goes if the service schedule of the car is maitained wiith authorized dealers the car doesnt squeak even though it had done 3.5 lakh kilometers plus. Though the roads and traffic was not very taxing the driver was very cautious and safe.

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We are hiring the vehicles of Aaram Travels since more than 4 yrs now. Me and my team at Deloitte are regularly travelling using the services of Aaram Travels. Excellent services are provided by Aaram Travels which is very well led by Mr. Rahul. We have always pleasant experience while travelling with Aaram Travels and all the drivers are trained and well mannered. We are regularly using the services of Aaram Travels for our official as well personal travels and very much satisfied with them.

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Excellent super efficient , accurate , fast services. Keep up the good gebuibe work. U have a long way.

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Had a great trip to Dui with Aram travels providing the vehicle and transportation. The van was comfortable and AC was excellent! I was VERY impressed with the skill of the driver which is key given that the roads are very tricky to navigate in a safe way. I certainly would NOT have driven myself, so this way I got to see some things that otherwise I would have missed in India. I would recommend Aram travels to others. It was a terrific experience. Thanks!

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We went on a weekend trip to Diu from Jamanagar and were very satisfied with the experience! We had a very safe trip with Gajendra and were really happy with the driving and his kindness. The car - a van - was also in a very good condition!

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Have hired Aram Travels cars five times in the last one year. Excellent service for multi day trips as well as for airport pick up from Rajkot / Ahmedabad. Clean and well maintained cars and very polite and good drivers. Excellent reliability, car always reported before time. Transparent and genuine tariff without any hidden or additional charges, even on festivals. Very polite, committed and honest owner. Looking forward to my next trip.

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Excellent service. Good car conditions, Driver Beepin also very helpful. THANKS AARAM TRAVELS. N VERY MUCH THANKS TO MR.RAHUL VED FOR FOR UR BETTER SERVICE .

    12-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We are using services of Aram Travels since last 02 yeasr for our NRI & Corporate Guest travelling around Gurajat. We have found their services very excellent , transperant & Upto our satisfaction. Hope you continue the Good work ..... Devan Shah Managing Partner Uniglobe Royal Travel Royal Holidays Royal Vacations... Jamnagar.

    09-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

Before we started the trip, I was a bit sceptical about how it will be. But during the trip I realized it was much better than what I anticipated. The trip was just wonderful. we had a great time travelling with AARAM TRAVELS. All arrangement was done perfectly, we didnt have to worry about anything, just relaxed and enjoyed. The cab drivers SARFARAZ was very nice and dedicated. Thanks to the ARAM TRAVEL team, I would anytime recommend you as one of the best travel operators in JAMNAGAR

    08-06-2016
Give Your Feedback
Email won't be shown in website.