Testimonials


5

30 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

5 / 5 stars   

Very Good service and the driver was very well mannered and was well informed of the places and worked as a guide. Car condition is very well and They the staff at Aram travel is very cooperative and professional and i am very happy to have chosen Aram travels . All the best!

    07-06-2016

5 / 5 stars   

We have been dealing with Aram Travels, Jamnagar for the past one year, hiring cars for our clients and have found their services very efficient. The cars are good and the drivers very courteous and safe. The rates quoted by Aram Travels are also very competetative.

    25-11-2015

5 / 5 stars   

the service provided by aram travels in jamnager is unbound. the time and the punctuality for the customer is very good.the overall service is very satisfiable for the customer..all the best.

    25-11-2015

5 / 5 stars   

I had hired the Car with two days for my visit to Somnath via Jamkhambhalia. From the time I got down at Jamngar and returned I had one of the finest experiences of travelling y a tourist Vehicle. The Chauffeur Kasam was extremely well informed about the route and popular places en route. He was extremely well manered and polite through out the journey and became part of my family by the ned of the journey. His conduct clearly reflected on the Organisation he was working for ! Kudos Aram Travel

    25-11-2015

5 / 5 stars   

Excellent Service From Aaram Travels..Drivers Are Well Trained And Looks After The Needs Of The Traveler Write From His Arrival To His Departure...Travelling Through Aaram Travels Is Really Aaram...

    25-11-2015

5 / 5 stars   

Excellent service and commitment from Rahul ( Aram travels) Driver Mr. Waqar was very supportive with very good driving Skills. Recently o booked the innova vehicle in very rush days i.e. Diwali time, and evn in that period they charged me with regular rates. otherwise other tavllers very asking me 50% more. Thanks Rahul Bhai ( Aram Travels)

    25-11-2015

5 / 5 stars   

Services of aaram travels are very good. i am using services of aaram travels since last years. Their vechiles and services of drivers are good aslo the rates are very reasonable.

    15-10-2013

5 / 5 stars   

Brilliant service and the driver was very well mannered and was well informed of the places and worked as a guide and helped us a lot. They the staff at Aram travel is very cooperative and professional and i am very happy to have chosen Aram travels over the others because the experience was just like a family. the car i hired was Swift dzire and it was well maintained and clean. Aram travel has ensured that their take care of smallest of things for their passengers. All the best!!!!!!

    15-10-2013

5 / 5 stars   

The name itself indicates aram is really true. we hired a taxi from aram travels from jamnagar to dwarka ji, bet dwarka ji, nageshwar ji and somnath ji. The tour was really well managed by Mr. Rahul bhai accordingly to our schedule. Really thanks to Rahul bhai for providing us excellent facility. I am also thankful towards his well mannered driver Mr. shafiq who covered us many religious places in between our route. So I would strongly recommends aram travels.

    15-10-2013

5 / 5 stars   

Excellent service, good management and nice people. I had booked Tavera with double A/C but due to some reasons only one A/C car came. but the management changed the car at the earliest. I strongly recommend Aram Travels. Keep up the good work.

    15-10-2013
Give Your Feedback
Email won't be shown in website.